Our People

John Mellon
John MellonManaging Director
E: info@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6200
John Hutchinson
John HutchinsonDirector of Sales & Marketing
E: sales@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6200
Neil Harvey
Neil HarveyDirector of NPI & Supply Chain
E: info@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6200
Seamus Mooney
Seamus MooneyDirector of Operations
E: info@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6200
Alan Peters
Alan PetersSales & Marketing Manager
E: alan.peters@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6274
Andrew McIlveen
Andrew McIlveenNPI Production Engineering Manager
E: andrew.mcilveen@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6247
Christopher Sharpe
Christopher SharpeIT Manager
E: christopher.sharpe@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6258
James Turner
James TurnerPurchasing Manager
E: james.turner@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6291
Libby Fegan
Libby FeganProduction Manager
E: libby.fegan@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6273
Mark Hughes
Mark HughesProduction Manager
E: mark.hughes@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6231
Peter McKenna
Peter McKennaBusiness Improvement Manager
E: peter.mckenna@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6223