Our People

John Mellon
John MellonManaging Director
E: info@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6200
John Hutchinson
John HutchinsonDirector of Sales & Marketing
E: sales@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6200
Neil Harvey
Neil HarveyDirector of NPI & Supply Chain
E: info@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6200
Seamus Mooney
Seamus MooneyDirector of Operations
E: info@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6200
Brian Getty
Brian GettyNon Executive, Chairman of Board
E: info@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6200
Alan Peters
Alan PetersSales & Marketing Manager
E: alan.peters@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6274
Andrew McIlveen
Andrew McIlveenNPI Production Engineering Manager
E: andrew.mcilveen@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6247
Chris Campbell
Chris CampbellLean Engineering Manager
Craig Skinner
Craig SkinnerTest Manager
E: craig.skinner@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6204
Libby Fegan
Libby FeganProduction Manager
E: libby.fegan@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6273
Noel Irwin
Noel IrwinQuality Manager
E: noel.irwin@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6233
Robert Bradford
Robert BradfordSystems Manager
E: robert.bradford@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6258
Tony Hunter
Tony HunterPurchasing Manager
E: tony.hunter@nitronica.com
T: +44 (0)28 9756 6291